Nominating Committee Meeting

A nominating committee meeting was held October 23, 2019 at 5:30 p.m. to nominate canidates to fill those whose terms expire in 2020 and to fill any vacant seats. 

The following were nominated as candidates:

District 1- Vernon Martin, incumbent

District 2- Bobby Sellers, incumbent

District 3- Ricky Tindall, incumbent

District 4- Charlie Brown, incumbent

District 5- Franklin Anderson, incumbent